Archived Article

This post has been archived.

For our latest news and information, please visit the New Square Shopping News Page

Christmas Opening Times at New Square

Whether you’re visiting us for a spot of Christmas shopping or planning to pick up some sales bargains, here’s all our festive opening hours to help make your trip to New Square a breeze! Check with stores for individual opening hours.

Monday 10 to Saturday 15 December – normal trading hours
Sunday 16 December – 11am-5pm
Monday 17 to Friday 21 December – 9am-9pm
Saturday 22 December -9am-8pm
Sunday 23 December -11am-5pm
Christmas Eve – 8am-5pm
Christmas Day – closed
Boxing Day – 9am-6pm (some stores closed)
Thursday 27 – Friday 28 December – 9am-8pm
Saturday 29 December – 9am-7pm
Sunday 30 December – 11am-5pm
Monday 31 December – 9am-6pm
New Year’s Day -11am-5pm (some stores closed)
Wednesday 2 January – return to normal trading hours

N.B. Post Office hours are different from other stores. Call 0121 553 7952 for more info.